BCAC Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs						
Position		Name	Email Address			
Standing Committees						
Arts and Letters Chair	Sonia	Taylor	artsletters@bcacdeltas.org			
Arts and Letters Co-Chair	Camille	Smith	artsletters@bcacdeltas.org			
Budget and Finance Chair	Nicole	Woods	treasurer@bcacdeltas.org			
Collegiate Connectionn Chair	Sheri	Lewis	cct@bcacdeltas.org			
Collegiate Connection Co-Chair	Lakecia	Hines	cct@bcacdeltas.org			
Communication and Public Relations and Technology	Carla	Chase	journalist@bcacdeltas.org			
Directory Chair	Melanie	Harris	directory@bcacdeltas.org			
Directory Co-Chair	Danise	Bowden	directory@bcacdeltas.org			
Directory Co-Chair	Edana	Gerald	directory@bcacdeltas.org			
Technology Chair	Shanae	Fant	technology@bcacdeltas.org			
Technology Co-Chair	Stacy	Ammons	technology@bcacdeltas.org			
Donations Chair	Donnell	Phillips	donations@bcacdeltas.org			
Donations Co-Chair	Tanisha	Pryce	donations@bcacdeltas.org			
Economic Development Chair	Gersha	Porter	economicdev@bcacdeltas.org			
Economic Development Co-Chair	Stacy	Ammons	economicdev@bcacdeltas.org			
Educational Development Chair	Mabel	Murray				
Educational Development Co-Chair	Karen	Barnes				
Delta Academy Chair	Mikia	Omar	deltaacademy@bcacdeltas.org			
Delta Academy Co-Chair	Eve	Ammons	deltaacademy@bcacdeltas.org			
Delta Academy Co-Chair	Melanie	Hopkins	deltaacademy@bcacdeltas.org			
Delta GEMS Chair	Miriam	Stokes	deltagems@bcacdeltas.org			
Delta GEMS Co-Chair	Erika	Wood	deltagems@bcacdeltas.org			
Delta GEMS Co-Chair	Natalie	Preston	deltagems@bcacdeltas.org			
Delta Student Enrichment Program Chair	Angela	Faltz	outreach@bcacdeltas.org			
EMBODI	Aisha	Carr	embodi@bcacdeltas.org			
Emergency Response Team Committee Chair	Tillenna	Bullock	ert@bcacdeltas.org			
Emergency Response Team Committee Co-Chair	Aisha	Johnson	ert@bcacdeltas.org			
Emergency Response Team Committee Co-Chair	Denyce	Wattie-Daniels	ert@bcacdeltas.org			
Fundraising Chair	Linda	Miller	fundraising@bcacdeltas.org			
Beautillioin-Cotillion Chair	Patricia	DeMaio	beauco1@bcacdeltas.org			

BCAC Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs					
Position		Name	Email Address		
Beautillioin-Cotillion Co-Chair	Courtney	Garnes	beauco1@bcacdeltas.org		
Beautillioin-Cotillion Co-Chair	Stacey	Wise	beauco1@bcacdeltas.org		
Crab Feast Chair	Tracie	Cox	crabfeast@bcacdeltas.org		
Crab Feast Co-Chair	Lakeese	Burroughs	crabfeast@bcacdeltas.org		
Crab Feast Co-Chair	Leslie	Buster Taylor	crabfeast@bcacdeltas.org		
Heritage and Archives Chair	Melissa	Sampson	historian@bcacdeltas.org		
Internal Audit Chair	Dorothy	Reed			
Intenational Awareness and Involvement Chair	Mia	Chapman Fisher	iai@bcacdeltas.org		
Intenational Awareness and Involvement Co-Chair	Tia	Ricks	iai@bcacdeltas.org		
Intenational Awareness and Involvement Co-Chair	Robin N.	Perry	iai@bcacdeltas.org		
Membership Services	Lisa Y.	Settles	firstvp@bcacdeltas.org		
Amenities Chair	Stephanie	Handy	firstvp@bcacdeltas.org		
Hospitality Chair	Kim	Heckstall	firstvp@bcacdeltas.org		
Hospitality Co-Chair	Sheilah	Myers	firstvp@bcacdeltas.org		
Reclamation Chair	Adrienne	Dickerson	firstvp@bcacdeltas.org		
Sisterly Yours Chair	Kim	Brown	firstvp@bcacdeltas.org		
Nominating Chair	Shirron	Scott	nominations@bcacdeltas.org		
Physical and Mental Health Chair	Pia	Sterling	pmh@bcacdeltas.org		
Physical and Mental Health Co-Chair	Sherita	Golden	pmh@bcacdeltas.org		
Policies and Procedures Chair	Lisa	Linton-Dagnatchew	pnp@bcacdeltas.org		
Program Planning and Development Chair	Jeri	Dickerson	ppd@bcacdeltas.org		
Program Planning and Development Co-Chair	Sonja	Johnson Brooks	ppd@bcacdeltas.org		
Ritual and Ceremonies Chair	Robin A.	Perry			
Ritual and Ceremonies Co-Chair	Cynthia	Greene-Graham			
Risk Management Chair	Iris	Steele	riskmanagement@bcacdeltas.org		
Risk Management Co-Chair	Christina	Fitts	riskmanagement@bcacdeltas.org		
Protocol and Traditions Chair	Robin A.	Perry			
Protocol and Traditions Co-Chair	Cynthia	Greene-Graham			
Scholarship Chair	Lisa Y.	Settles	firstvp@bcacdeltas.org		
Social Action Chair	Shakia	Ward	socialaction@bcacdeltas.org		
Social Action Co-Chair	LaVern	Baty	socialaction@bcacdeltas.org		
Social Action Co-Chair	Terri	Massie-Burrel	socialaction@bcacdeltas.org		

BCAC Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs						
Position		Name	Email Address			
Special Committees						
Juneteenth Chair	Jackie	Williams	juneteenthparade@bcacdeltas.org			
Juneteenth Co-Chair	Brenda	Moore	juneteenthparade@bcacdeltas.org			
Founders Day Chair	Melissa	Sampson	historian@bcacdeltas.org			
Founders Day Co-Chair	LaTasha	Grant				
Grants Chair	Heather	Ross	grants@bcacdeltas.org			
Grants Co-Chair	Adrienne	Carthon	grants@bcacdeltas.org			
Jeri Reid Impact Day Chair	Brynez	Baxter	impactday@bcacdeltas.org			
Jeri Reid Impact Day Co-Chair	Gwendolyn	Parker	impactday@bcacdeltas.org			
Leadership Development Program Chair	Adriene	Roberts	ldacademy@bcacdeltas.org			
Leadership Development Program Co-Chair	Melissa	Ricks	ldacademy@bcacdeltas.org			
Music\BCAC Chorale Chair	JJ	Bowie				
Pan-Hellenic	Nichole	Thomas Holmes	nphc@bcacdeltas.org			
Pan-Hellenic Co-Chair	Carla	Peck	nphc@bcacdeltas.org			
Step Team Chair	Khristen	Shoats				
Step Team Co-Chair	Mia	Boyd				
Strategic Planning Chair	Cherita	Adams				
Strategic Planning Co-Chair	Vhonda	Lewis				